Indoor Air Quality Solutions for Home and Business
Consolidated Environmental service area
Read customer reviews

Consolidated Environmental Reviews

We send a to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on the reviews page.


Clear Filter
Deborah M.
Bedminster, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Nov 16th, 2017
They are excellent, professional, courteous and I would recommend them to anyone. I even sent them a thank you note after the work was completed. They just came back to clean the carpet and they have been great.
Zbigniew K.
Stockholm, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Oct 11th, 2017
Ronald M.
Sparta, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Jun 4th, 2017
The Consolidated Environmental crew were very professional, polite and courteous. They arrived at the agreed upon time and worked extremely hard to complete the process.
Joanne P.
Flemington, NJ
4 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Mar 15th, 2017
We were very pleased with the service we received. The contractors far exceeded our expectations. Sometimes there was a small lack of communication between us and our insurance company however, there preference and response to our emergency was outstanding.
David A.
Basking Ridge, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Nov 18th, 2016
Andrea S.
Woodland Park, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Oct 13th, 2016
Kathleen C.
West Orange, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Sep 20th, 2016
Darrell E.
Bedminster, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Sep 7th, 2016
Consolidated Environmental was quick, thorough, and professional.
Malcolm L.
Rahway, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Aug 3rd, 2016
Lorraine C.
Flemington, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Jul 8th, 2016
The professional and competent team who handled my home did a thorough and outstanding job. They reassured me that they would take care of everything and they did. They said their job was to handle the situation and they went to work immediately to do just that! I have to thank them for putting my mind at ease and following through and keeping their word.
Jason D.
Matawan, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Jun 2nd, 2016
Lisleidys R.
Union City, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Apr 7th, 2016
Andrew C.
Old Bridge, NJ
4 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Feb 12th, 2016
Patricia K.
Riverdale, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Feb 6th, 2016
Everyone was professional.
K.D.C.
Milford, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Jan 7th, 2016
Roseann H.
Plainsboro, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Dec 10th, 2015
Marilyn P.
E Brunswick, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Oct 22nd, 2015
Martin Z.
Dover, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Oct 20th, 2015
Karen M.
Venice, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Oct 14th, 2015
Carol S.
Cranbury, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Sep 4th, 2015
The men who came to my house were SO NICE! They were genuinely concerned about me and my needs. They were friendly and a pleasure to do business with. They worked efficiently and took care to leave the work area neat and tidy when they left. What wonderful employees to have--the company is very lucky to have them.
R.H.M.
Wayne, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Aug 21st, 2015
M.H.M.
Oak Ridge, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Aug 14th, 2015
S.P.M.
Belvidere, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Aug 8th, 2015
Consolidated Environmental, Inc. is very courteous, very into their work, and they do a great job. I am very happy.
A.L.R.
Mendham, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Jul 13th, 2015
K.G.R.
Glenwood, NJ
4 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Jun 23rd, 2015
Mayra R.
Piscataway, NJ
4 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
May 28th, 2015
Kaustubh H.
Secaucus, NJ
4 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
May 19th, 2015
Margot D.
E Brunswick, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
May 18th, 2015

Page: 1
Consolidated Environmental Reviews
5 Stars
4.82 out of 5 stars based on 28 customer reviews.

Review Central

  • Association of Specialists in Cleaning and Restoration (ASCR)
  • Mechanical Systems Hygiene Institute ( MSHI)
  • National Air Duct Cleaners Association (NADCA)
  • Refrigeration Service Engineers Society (RSES)
  • Institute of Inspection, Cleaning and Restoration Certification