Indoor Air Quality Solutions for Home and Business
Consolidated Environmental service area
Read customer reviews

Consolidated Environmental Reviews

We send a to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on the reviews page.

Clear Filter
Deborah M.
Bedminster, NJ

Posted on Guild Quality
Nov 16th, 2017
They are excellent, professional, courteous and I would recommend them to anyone. I even sent them a thank you note after the work was completed. They just came back to clean the carpet and they have been great.
Zbigniew K.
Stockholm, NJ

Posted on Guild Quality
Oct 11th, 2017
Ronald M.
Sparta, NJ

Posted on Guild Quality
Jun 4th, 2017
The Consolidated Environmental crew were very professional, polite and courteous. They arrived at the agreed upon time and worked extremely hard to complete the process.
Joanne P.
Flemington, NJ

Posted on Guild Quality
Mar 15th, 2017
We were very pleased with the service we received. The contractors far exceeded our expectations. Sometimes there was a small lack of communication between us and our insurance company however, there preference and response to our emergency was outstanding.
David A.
Basking Ridge, NJ

Posted on Guild Quality
Nov 18th, 2016
Andrea S.
Woodland Park, NJ

Posted on Guild Quality
Oct 13th, 2016
Kathleen C.
West Orange, NJ

Posted on Guild Quality
Sep 20th, 2016
Darrell E.
Bedminster, NJ

Posted on Guild Quality
Sep 7th, 2016
Consolidated Environmental was quick, thorough, and professional.
Malcolm L.
Rahway, NJ

Posted on Guild Quality
Aug 3rd, 2016
Lorraine C.
Flemington, NJ

Posted on Guild Quality
Jul 8th, 2016
The professional and competent team who handled my home did a thorough and outstanding job. They reassured me that they would take care of everything and they did. They said their job was to handle the situation and they went to work immediately to do just that! I have to thank them for putting my mind at ease and following through and keeping their word.
Jason D.
Matawan, NJ

Posted on Guild Quality
Jun 2nd, 2016
Lisleidys R.
Union City, NJ

Posted on Guild Quality
Apr 7th, 2016
Andrew C.
Old Bridge, NJ

Posted on Guild Quality
Feb 12th, 2016
Patricia K.
Riverdale, NJ

Posted on Guild Quality
Feb 6th, 2016
Everyone was professional.
K.D.C.
Milford, NJ

Posted on Guild Quality
Jan 7th, 2016
Roseann H.
Plainsboro, NJ

Posted on Guild Quality
Dec 10th, 2015
Marilyn P.
E Brunswick, NJ

Posted on Guild Quality
Oct 22nd, 2015
Martin Z.
Dover, NJ

Posted on Guild Quality
Oct 20th, 2015
Karen M.
Venice, NJ

Posted on Guild Quality
Oct 14th, 2015
Carol S.
Cranbury, NJ

Posted on Guild Quality
Sep 4th, 2015
The men who came to my house were SO NICE! They were genuinely concerned about me and my needs. They were friendly and a pleasure to do business with. They worked efficiently and took care to leave the work area neat and tidy when they left. What wonderful employees to have--the company is very lucky to have them.
R.H.M.
Wayne, NJ

Posted on Guild Quality
Aug 21st, 2015
M.H.M.
Oak Ridge, NJ

Posted on Guild Quality
Aug 14th, 2015
S.P.M.
Belvidere, NJ

Posted on Guild Quality
Aug 8th, 2015
Consolidated Environmental, Inc. is very courteous, very into their work, and they do a great job. I am very happy.
A.L.R.
Mendham, NJ

Posted on Guild Quality
Jul 13th, 2015
K.G.R.
Glenwood, NJ

Posted on Guild Quality
Jun 23rd, 2015
Mayra R.
Piscataway, NJ

Posted on Guild Quality
May 28th, 2015
Kaustubh H.
Secaucus, NJ

Posted on Guild Quality
May 19th, 2015
Margot D.
E Brunswick, NJ

Posted on Guild Quality
May 18th, 2015
Consolidated Environmental https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/conenv-logo.png 973-975-4464 $$

Page: 1
Consolidated Environmental Reviews


4.82 out of 5 stars based on 28 customer reviews.

Review Central

  • Association of Specialists in Cleaning and Restoration (ASCR)
  • Mechanical Systems Hygiene Institute ( MSHI)
  • National Air Duct Cleaners Association (NADCA)
  • Refrigeration Service Engineers Society (RSES)
  • Institute of Inspection, Cleaning and Restoration Certification